Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wendy Folmar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wendy Folmar

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Russell Martin

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance rates in town"

Teresa Kimbrough

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison and Samantha are always a pleasure to work with. They are very friendly and on a first name basis which always makes you feel special."

Duane Flowers

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison was so sweet and helpful!"

Erica Johnson

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family loves State Farm! We’ve used their insurance for as long as I remember. They truly take care of their costumers."

Tristin Lee

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place!"

gateqc

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to have your insurance. They have always given us great service when we have had a claim."

Ron McDaniel

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and exceptional service!"

Tyrell Powe

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pretty good insurance."

Miles Dan Travis

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place in Escambia county for insurance."

windy elthorp

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic lady with great advice and finds best quotes for your needs."

Brett Wright

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha Salter always goes above and beyond and is eager to help in any way. She helped me find great rates for all of my insurance. She is very attentive and courteous. She is always a pleasure, I highly recommend her."

Mary Smith,Ikner

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great discounts on auto, renters, and homeowners insurance."

Tyler Boatwright

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendy and all the ladies at the office are always working hard to give the best customer service to anyone that walks through the door. Always friendly and take the time to get to know you!"

LaCresha Hayes

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with!"

Shannon Odom

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendy and the staff at Statefarm are awesome. Not only are they all very professional but they are all very helpful. They answer all your questions with out hesitation. I recommend them to everyone hands down the best insurance company I have ever had. They have went above and beyond to work with me and make my experience the absolute best it can be. They also will reach out personally just to check in from time to time or call and wish you a happy birthday, which I think says so much about them. I have never had a bad experience with Wendy or her staff. Always bright smiling friendly faces when you see them."

Todd Mayo

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service. They will go above any expectations to make sure you are taken care of."

Marcus Shumack

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable about the products. I rarely have to leave a message, but if I do they call back is prompt. I feel like they are always on top of my personal account; I’m not sure how they do that since I know they have lots of other customers!"

Marcus Woods

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"You will never be disappointed! Kayla, Samantha, and Lisa are professional, and they provide excellent customer service. Go to State Farm and get a quote today!"

Brittany Wilson

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent ladies! Very helpful and nice. Would recommend State Farm to anybody!"

Ray Jordan

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt and professional staff. Lisa is so friendly and helpful, going out of her way to answer every question I had. Samantha is knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Her attention to detail was amazing."

Gloria Grace

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been great for many years fo All insurance Services , across America..glo"

Mallory Booker

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for several years now. I switched from Geico and saved a ton of money. I always use Samantha, she is AMAZING, very friendly, caring, and helpful! I strongly recommend giving her a call and letting her give you a quote."

Lacey Long

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only are they all very professional but they are all very lovely and helpful. They answer all questions without hesitation and anything you need done they get it done. I recommend them to everyone hands down the best insurance company i have ever had. They have went above and beyond to work with me and make my experience the absolute best it can be. They also go above and beyond the job and reach out personal just to check in from time to time or call and wish you a happy birthday 😊 which I think says so much about them"

Valerie Jo Hart

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha has been great to work with this last year since I switched insurance companies to State Farm. She always responds to my calls quickly and is able to clearly explain all the answers to ALL my questions."

Clayton Lisenby

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendy and her team always greet you with a smiling face and are eager to help. They have genuine concern for the well being of their customers and offer very professional service and advice."