Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wendy Folmar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wendy Folmar

5 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gateqc

gateqc

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to have your insurance. They have always given us great service when we have had a claim."
Profile photo of Ron McDaniel

Ron McDaniel

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Tyrell Powe

Tyrell Powe

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pretty good insurance."
Profile photo of Miles Dan Travis

Miles Dan Travis

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place in Escambia county for insurance."
Profile photo of windy elthorp

windy elthorp

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic lady with great advice and finds best quotes for your needs."
Profile photo of Brett Wright

Brett Wright

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha Salter always goes above and beyond and is eager to help in any way. She helped me find great rates for all of my insurance. She is very attentive and courteous. She is always a pleasure, I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Mary Smith,Ikner

Mary Smith,Ikner

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great discounts on auto, renters, and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Tyler Boatwright

Tyler Boatwright

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendy and all the ladies at the office are always working hard to give the best customer service to anyone that walks through the door. Always friendly and take the time to get to know you!"
Profile photo of LaCresha Hayes

LaCresha Hayes

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with!"
Profile photo of Shannon Odom

Shannon Odom

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendy and the staff at Statefarm are awesome. Not only are they all very professional but they are all very helpful. They answer all your questions with out hesitation. I recommend them to everyone hands down the best insurance company I have ever had. They have went above and beyond to work with me and make my experience the absolute best it can be. They also will reach out personally just to check in from time to time or call and wish you a happy birthday, which I think says so much about them. I have never had a bad experience with Wendy or her staff. Always bright smiling friendly faces when you see them."
Profile photo of Todd Mayo

Todd Mayo

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service. They will go above any expectations to make sure you are taken care of."
Profile photo of Marcus Shumack

Marcus Shumack

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable about the products. I rarely have to leave a message, but if I do they call back is prompt. I feel like they are always on top of my personal account; I’m not sure how they do that since I know they have lots of other customers!"
Profile photo of Marcus Woods

Marcus Woods

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"You will never be disappointed! Kayla, Samantha, and Lisa are professional, and they provide excellent customer service. Go to State Farm and get a quote today!"
Profile photo of Brittany Wilson

Brittany Wilson

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent ladies! Very helpful and nice. Would recommend State Farm to anybody!"
Profile photo of Ray Jordan

Ray Jordan

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt and professional staff. Lisa is so friendly and helpful, going out of her way to answer every question I had. Samantha is knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Her attention to detail was amazing."
Profile photo of Gloria Grace

Gloria Grace

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been great for many years fo All insurance Services , across America..glo"
Profile photo of Mallory Booker

Mallory Booker

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for several years now. I switched from Geico and saved a ton of money. I always use Samantha, she is AMAZING, very friendly, caring, and helpful! I strongly recommend giving her a call and letting her give you a quote."
Profile photo of Lacey Long

Lacey Long

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only are they all very professional but they are all very lovely and helpful. They answer all questions without hesitation and anything you need done they get it done. I recommend them to everyone hands down the best insurance company i have ever had. They have went above and beyond to work with me and make my experience the absolute best it can be. They also go above and beyond the job and reach out personal just to check in from time to time or call and wish you a happy birthday 😊 which I think says so much about them"
Profile photo of Valerie Jo Hart

Valerie Jo Hart

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha has been great to work with this last year since I switched insurance companies to State Farm. She always responds to my calls quickly and is able to clearly explain all the answers to ALL my questions."
Profile photo of Clayton Lisenby

Clayton Lisenby

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendy and her team always greet you with a smiling face and are eager to help. They have genuine concern for the well being of their customers and offer very professional service and advice."
Profile photo of Ava Brewton

Ava Brewton

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here. Samantha was so professional and helpful when I had questions about filing a claim."
Profile photo of Ashley B

Ashley B

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly enjoy having insurance with State Farm. I always receive prompt and great service. They have great staff. I deal with Kayla specifically majority of the time and she is amazing. So helpful and friendly. I would recommend Wendy’s State Farm to everyone."
Profile photo of Jason Blackwell

Jason Blackwell

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with Kayla at Wendy Folmar (State Farm). Kayla has always given priority to any issues or questions that needs to be addressed. We use Wendy Folmar (State Farm Ins) for our home and auto and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I've received.After the most recent storms that hit us they were very fast with all the claims to help me get the repairs I needed. It goes to show you that there are still people out there that will provide you with a level of personal service."
Profile photo of April Rigby

April Rigby

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love Wendy and the staff at State Farm, they are always so helpful and friendly. Wendy has been helping us for many years with our insurance needs. You can't find a better group of people! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Ellen Scott Hawsey

Ellen Scott Hawsey

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years Great people & very helpful & they stay on top of things THANKS STATE FARM Wendy & Ladies Samantha always helpful 😊"