Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nikki Chambers

Nikki Chambers

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Chambers
"Samantha was very knowledgeable and a great help. I switched over to State Farm and it was almost half of what I was paying. Definitely recommend using them or at least calling for a quote!"
Profile photo of Tara Hall

Tara Hall

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Hall
"Samatha my Agent was so super helpful and made the process of getting me the insurance that covered all of my needs !! So time efficient and very informative. Stop by and ask for her!!! You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Joe Cagle

Joe Cagle

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cagle
"Always very helpful with anything related to my coverage. Everyone is very friendly and personable. Very helpful any time I have to call"
Profile photo of Nancy Tanner

Nancy Tanner

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Tanner
"Amazing place!! Meghan at state farm was just too nice and was the biggest help! Will definitely always have state farm!"
Profile photo of Angela Glass

Angela Glass

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Glass
"Meghan was so helpful with helping me switch over to State Farm. She answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Agusta Terry

Agusta Terry

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agusta Terry
"I love service at State Farm , the ladies are so sweet and respectful!"
Profile photo of Jim Jordan

Jim Jordan

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Jordan
"Excellent, personal, courteous service! Samantha is always so helpful and professional. Talia went above and beyond to help me with my recent claim. Impeccable service!!"
Profile photo of whitney bush

whitney bush

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by whitney bush
"Talia has been very helpful in my claims process. Highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of George Hughes

George Hughes

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Hughes
"Samantha always does a good job. And helps me every time i call. She does great customer service 3"
Profile photo of Monica Johnson

Monica Johnson

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Johnson
"They were all very nice and helpful, Thank you, Meghan for helping my husband and I out, Saved a lot of money !!!"
Profile photo of Manda Maldonado

Manda Maldonado

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manda Maldonado
"Great customer service and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Kylan Bright

Kylan Bright

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylan Bright
"Samantha was very helpful during the whole process. I would definitely recommend her for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joshua Brock

Joshua Brock

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Brock
"We have been with State Farm in Brewton for 3 years and recently bought a vehicle and need to switch the coverage to the new vehicle. Talia helped us get everything set up and even sent over poof of insurance very quickly."
Profile photo of Megan Pearson

Megan Pearson

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Pearson
"Great staff! Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Brandi Hicks

Brandi Hicks

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Hicks
"Samantha is the absolute best! All the staff are always amazing!"
Profile photo of Destiney Braddock

Destiney Braddock

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiney Braddock
"Samantha is the best at what she does! Anytime I need help she always makes it a priority. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Jessica Coleman

Jessica Coleman

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Coleman
"Wonderful people! Very sweet and knowledgeable. Saved me literally $100s on my insurance. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Micah Blair

Micah Blair

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Blair
"Hello I am a new convert over to using State Farm here in Brewton and I have to say I’m highly impressed with the attitude and the atmosphere that is felt when having a personal one on one talk with my insurance advisor Mrs. Samantha Salter. She has been super helpful and prompt when helping me and calling to remind me about discounts and bills that are due, not to mention always keeping a great attitude while doing so. She even talked me into one day having my life insurance through this company. I am a very satisfied customer and hope to keep my business with the Brewton branch ."
Profile photo of Wayne Riddlebaugh

Wayne Riddlebaugh

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Riddlebaugh
"My personal insurance agency, and they hold to very high standards!"
Profile photo of Angelica Williams

Angelica Williams

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Williams
"Friendly staff, great service, and always reliable!"
Profile photo of Dustin Jerkins

Dustin Jerkins

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Jerkins
"Wendy and her staff go above and beyond to help their customers. They are the best around!"
Profile photo of Gerald Dubose

Gerald Dubose

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Dubose
"Great place to do business in Brewton Al"
Profile photo of Tiffany

Tiffany

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany
"Lisa Whatley did an amazing job getting my auto insurance changed over. She had everything pulled up and quotes ready to go as if she was reading my mind. I was with the same auto insurance since I was 16 and never thought about switching until recently. Lisa managed to help me save over $100 in insurance a month. To some that’s not a lot to a single mother that can be life changing. She was so nice and very enthusiastic about her job. I love someone who is extremely passionate about their job as well as breaking it down to someone who isn’t familiar with insurance terms. Lisa is truly amazing and I look forward to going to her with all my insurance needs. Thanks Lisa and State Farm of Brewton!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Terica Travis

Terica Travis

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terica Travis
"Absolutely great people and great customer service I love them 😍"
Profile photo of Russell Martin

Russell Martin

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Martin
"Best insurance rates in town"